Governors Committees 2023.24

Full Governing Body

Tim Gardiner - Chair
Michelle Courtney - Vice Chair
Sue Bell
Andy King
Ian Smith
Nigel Aldis
Ceri Rose
Farah Stone
Ben Truppin
Mark Martin
Tracey Hinson – Staff Governor
Karen Hayward – Executive Principal

Business Committee

Tim Gardiner - Chair
Ceri Rose - Vice Chair
Mark Martin
Nigel Aldis
Ian Smith
Karen Hayward – Executive Principal

Standards Committee

Michelle Courtney - Chair
Andy King – Vice Chair
Sue Bell
Ben Truppin
Farah Stone
Tracey Hinson
Karen Hayward – Executive Principal

Pay Committee

Tim Gardiner - Chair
Andy King - Vice Chair
Michelle Courtney
Karen Hayward – Executive Principal

Executive Principal's Performance Management

Tim Gardiner - Chair
Michelle Courtney
Andy King
External School Improvement Partner – appointed by the
Governing body

Discipline/Exclusions Committee

3 Governors would be appointed to sit on this committee when needed.