top of page
Moggerhanger Tree.png

Our Staff

A Little School With Big Ideas

Miss K Hayward - Executive Principal

Mr C Macinnes - Head of School

Mrs L Robbins - Deputy Headteacher

Mrs L Frame - Senior Teacher

Mrs H Smith - SENDCO


Office Team:

Mrs J Russell - Admin Assistant/Receptionist

Mrs N Jones - Admin Assistant/Receptionist


Class Teachers:

Mrs G Smith - Pre-School Leader

Miss M Cunningham - Reception Class Teacher

Mrs L Frame - Year 1/2 Teacher (Tuesday and Wednesday)

Mrs S Kellow - Year 1/2 Teacher (Monday, Thursday and Friday)

Miss A Iqbal - Year 3/4 Teacher (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday)

Mrs L Robbins - Year 3/4 Teacher (Wednesday)

Miss H Hinson - Year 5/6 Teacher (Eagles) 

Miss F Vollans-Clark - Year 5/6 Teacher (Hawks)

Miss E Litchfield - Premier Education Specialist PE Teacher (Monday and Thursday)


Learning Support Assistants:

Mrs A Carter

Mrs A Hardyman

Mrs H Morris

Mrs C Wheatley

Mrs K Healey

Mr P Petrucci

Mrs M Thompson

Mrs G Ziccardi


Learning Support Apprentices:

Miss E Meakins

Miss A Storey


Site Maintenance Team:

Mr G Pettengell

Mr A Watson

Mrs Y Beith


Before and After School Club Assistants:

Mrs A Carter

Mr P Petrucci


Kitchen Assistant:

Mrs K Healey


Please click here for the Moggerhanger Safeguarding Team:

Our School - Our Staff

bottom of page